Chocolate Sauce - Reisverslag uit Hamilton, Nieuw Zeeland van Timon Krause - WaarBenJij.nu Chocolate Sauce - Reisverslag uit Hamilton, Nieuw Zeeland van Timon Krause - WaarBenJij.nu

Chocolate Sauce

Door: timonkrause

Blijf op de hoogte en volg Timon

26 April 2011 | Nieuw Zeeland, Hamilton

Hey there :D

Yes, yes, I know. It's only been a day since I wrote my last blog entry, so if you haven't read it yet - go back and read it. But for some reason I really felt like putting up here what just happened so I won't forget it and so I can tell it to my grandchildren once I have them. My hostmum Libby made us a bananasplit while we were watching "Valentine's Day" and afterwards I managed to step into the empty bowl and get chocolate sauce onto my foot :D Just saying. That's all for now. Oh, and I went up to Auckland and met Richard Webster again, it was amazing (: We talked about my book and I met one of his Swiss friends ( Stephan ), we had a great time!

Anyways, that's it for now. Seriously? Seriously.
Have a good night and a nice time!

All the best from New Zealand,

Timon.

Reageer op dit reisverslag

Je kunt nu ook Smileys gebruiken. Via de toolbar, toetsenbord of door eerst : te typen en dan een woord bijvoorbeeld :smiley

Timon

Actief sinds 20 Juli 2010
Verslag gelezen: 260
Totaal aantal bezoekers 77643

Voorgaande reizen:

21 Juli 2014 - 26 Augustus 2014

Return to the land of the long white cloud

13 Juli 2013 - 12 Augustus 2013

Interrail Tour 2013

21 Juli 2010 - 21 Juli 2011

Exchange Year in New Zealand

Landen bezocht: