Interrail - Reisverslag uit Sarajevo, Bosnië en Herzegovina van Timon Krause - WaarBenJij.nu Interrail - Reisverslag uit Sarajevo, Bosnië en Herzegovina van Timon Krause - WaarBenJij.nu

Interrail

Door: Timon Krause

Blijf op de hoogte en volg Timon

22 Juli 2013 | Bosnië en Herzegovina, Sarajevo

Hello everyone,

and welcome back to my blog. After more than two years of absence - life actually against all expectations did go on when I came home from New Zealand back then - my blog is being revived.
I'm not sure how many of you will still be getting the newsletter and hence be informed about me writing again, but that's alright as for now the main purpose of these entries will be for my own memory.

While at a later point in time I might find a few minutes to update y'all about my life, where I've been and where I'm going, for now it's enough to know that what triggered this blog's revival is the Interrailtour I'm currently taking through Europe with two long-year friends of mine: Simon Brandkamp and Frederic Strauss.

For those who don't know: Interrail is a ticket allowing it's owner to travel through europe for up to 4 weeks without paying for any trains once the ticket has been paid.

A week ago we embarked from Doetinchem, NL, and since then have been to Lille in France, Basel in Switzerland, Verona and Venice in Italy, Villach in Austria, Zagreb, Split and Hvar in Croatie and are currently residing in Sarajevo in Bosnia.

Once home or maybe already during our tour I'll start writing detailed accounts about every place we've been to like you've been used to it from my NZ blog, but for now it's just a heads-up to you so you know there will be something happening here soon - and believe me, after a week of touring I can already tell it'll be worth reading about and there are three more to come!

Speak to you soon,

all the best,

Timon

Reageer op dit reisverslag

Je kunt nu ook Smileys gebruiken. Via de toolbar, toetsenbord of door eerst : te typen en dan een woord bijvoorbeeld :smiley

Verslag uit: Bosnië en Herzegovina, Sarajevo

Timon

Actief sinds 20 Juli 2010
Verslag gelezen: 1590
Totaal aantal bezoekers 77660

Voorgaande reizen:

21 Juli 2014 - 26 Augustus 2014

Return to the land of the long white cloud

13 Juli 2013 - 12 Augustus 2013

Interrail Tour 2013

21 Juli 2010 - 21 Juli 2011

Exchange Year in New Zealand

Landen bezocht: